After receipt of nominations from the membership, the Nominating Committee has developed the following slate of candidates for the vacant 2020 ANCDS Executive Board positions:

  • President-Elect: Dr. Janet Patterson
  • Secretary: Dr. Deanna Britton
  • Member-at-Large: Dr. Jacqueline Laures-Gore
  • Member-at Large: Dr. Ellyn Riley

As per the ANCDS bylaws, the Nominating Committee is requesting that members send any additional nominations for these positions to Dr. Julie Wambaugh, Chair, Nominations Committee ([email protected]), by July 3, 2019.

Thank you!

Julie L. Wambaugh, PhD
Past President
Chair, Nominations Committee