After receipt of nominations from the membership, the Nominating Committee has developed the following slate of candidates for the vacant 2021 ANCDS Executive Board positions:

  • President-Elect: Dr. Carole R. Roth
  • Treasurer: Dr. Yvonne Rogalski
  • Member-at-Large: Dr. Jessica Brown
  • Member-at Large: Dr. Meghan Savage

As per the ANCDS bylaws, the Nominating Committee is requesting that members send any additional nominations for these positions to Dr. Linda Shuster, Chair, Nominating Committee ([email protected]), by July 20, 2020.

Thank you,

Linda I. Shuster, PhD
Past President
Chair, ANCDS Nominating Committee