Communications Committee Report

Communications Committee

The members of the Communications Committee (Edie Babbitt, Michael Biel, Renee Fabus, Miriam Krause, Katy O'Brien, Yvonne Rogalski, and Meghan Savage) have worked on many different projects within the past few months. These projects include the new web-based newsletter and the website redesign, which now includes resources for our members. We are working on launching a podcast and are collaborating with the Scientific Affairs Committee to coordinate the ANCDS Facebook page, which can be found here:

Renee Fabus, PhD, CCC-SLP, TSHH, Co-Chair
Miriam Krause, PhD, CCC-SLP, Co-Chair

Share this post:

Comments on "Communications Committee Report"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment