2017 Student Fellows, Advisors, and Mentors

ANCDS Student Fellow Program

Congratulations to the newest group of ANCDS student fellows.  These rising stars are sure to go on to do great things!  Thanks to the mentors who volunteer to support these students
at the conference and beyond.  And special thanks to the membership committee for organizing a wonderful program.

student fellows


Fellow Name Masters/Doctoral University University Advisor Name Conference Mentor
Davetrina S Gadson Doctoral University of Georgia Dr. Patrick Finn Travis Threats
Karen Gallagher Doctoral Arizona State University Dr. Tamiko Azuma Erin Bush
Stephanie Grasso Doctoral University of Texas - Austin Dr. Maya Henry Sandra Schneider
Ryan Husak Doctoral University of Kentucky Dr. Robert C Marshall Jacqueline Laures-Gore
Jenni Shafer Doctoral University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Dr. Katarina Haley Sarah Wallace
Kristen Ackley Masters Pennsylvania State University Dr. Chaleece Sandberg Jose Centeno
Sharice Clough Masters University of Iowa Dr. Eileen Finnegan Carl Coehlo
Veronika Moldovan Masters New York University Dr. Elizabeth Galletta Malcom McNeil
Faith Stagge Masters Saint Louis University Dr. Whitney Postman/Dr. Travis Threats Edy Strand
Rebecca Stewart Masters State University of New York - Plattsburgh Dr. Patrick Coppens Adam Jacks
Share this post:

Comments on "2017 Student Fellows, Advisors, and Mentors"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment