2018 Student Fellows, Advisors, and Mentors

ANCDS Student Fellow Program

Congratulations and welcome to our newest group of ANCDS student fellows!  Thank you to the mentors who volunteered to support these students at our Annual Meeting and beyond.  And special thanks to the membership committee for organizing a wonderful program.

student fellows


Fellow Name Masters/Doctoral University University Advisor Name Conference Mentor
Laura Cannon Masters University of Washington Dr. JoAnn Silkes Dr. Deryk Beal
Natalie Covington Doctoral Vanderbilt University Dr. Melissa Duff Dr. Brooke Hallowell
Sarah Diehl Doctoral Vanderbilt University Dr. Michael de Riesthal  Dr. Stacie Raymer
Haley Dresang Doctoral University of Pittsburgh Dr. Michael Walsh Dickey Dr. Ellyn Riley
Marion Leaman Doctoral Columbia University Dr. Lisa Edmonds Dr. Jacqueline Lores-Gore
Anya Leyhe Masters University of Montana Dr. Catherine Off Dr. Jackie Stark
Barnali Mazumdar Doctoral Louisiana State University Dr. Neila J. Donovan Dr. Jose Centeno
Alyssa Rickels Masters Minnesota State University, Mankato Dr. Hsinhuei Sheen Chiou Dr. Carole Roth
Megan Schliep Doctoral MGH Institute of Health Professions Dr. Sofia Vallila-Rohter Dr. JoAnn Silkes
Katerina Tetzloff Doctoral University of Massachusetts Amherst Dr. Jennifer Whitwell Dr. Edy Strand
Kathy Velasco Masters Lehman College Dr. Elizabeth Galletta Dr. Jackie Hinckley
Madeline Wollersheim Masters University of Arizona Dr. Jessica Brown Dr. Kathleen Youse
Share this post:

Comments on "2018 Student Fellows, Advisors, and Mentors"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment