Vote Now for the 2022 ANCDS Executive Board!

Dear ANCDS Voting Members,

In accordance with the ANCDS bylaws, a slate of candidates for positions on the ANCDS Executive Board for terms starting in 2022 has been finalized.  Therefore, it is time to cast your vote to approve the slate for President-Elect, Secretary, and two Members-at-Large.

ANCDS Executive Board Slate:

  • President-Elect: Lynn Maher, PhD, CCC-SLP
  • Secretary: Deanna Britton, PhD, CCC-SLP, BC-ANCDS
  • Member-at-Large: Ellyn Riley, PhD, CCC-SLP
  • Member-at-Large: Jessica Galgano, PhD, CCC-SLP

Check your email for a link to the ballot to read the candidate bios and submit your vote.

Voting will close Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 11:59 pm CDT.

Thank you,

Kathleen M. Youse, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BC-ANCDS
Immediate Past President
Chair, ANCDS Nominating Committee

Share this post:

Comments on "Vote Now for the 2022 ANCDS Executive Board!"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment